Sunday, March 9, 2014 Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Sunday, December 15, 2013
When I first drew this it was intended to be a fox but I think it ended up looking a lot more like a wolf.

When I first drew this it was intended to be a fox but I think it ended up looking a lot more like a wolf.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Propane: Not Even Once

Propane: Not Even Once

Saturday, November 2, 2013
You can buy a print of this on Society6 (click through for link)
I plan on adding more artwork as prints in the near future.
If anyone would be interested in any of my drawings as prints please let me know!

You can buy a print of this on Society6 (click through for link)

I plan on adding more artwork as prints in the near future.

If anyone would be interested in any of my drawings as prints please let me know!

(Source: twenty-minutes-to-nine)

Monday, October 14, 2013 Friday, September 20, 2013 Saturday, September 14, 2013

gusdisting asked: Thanks for the follow! I love your art hehe

Aw thanks :) and no problem!

Thursday, August 8, 2013
Working on a larger piece I started a while ago

Working on a larger piece I started a while ago

Friday, July 26, 2013 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
captaindan21:

twenty-minutes-to-nine:

This was heavily inspired by Miyazaki if it isn’t obvious heh. 

Miyazaki + Jabba the Hutt + Acid = Logical explanation of this drawing

Hahaha yes

captaindan21:

twenty-minutes-to-nine:

This was heavily inspired by Miyazaki if it isn’t obvious heh. 

Miyazaki + Jabba the Hutt + Acid = Logical explanation of this drawing

Hahaha yes

This was heavily inspired by Miyazaki if it isn’t obvious heh. 

This was heavily inspired by Miyazaki if it isn’t obvious heh. 

Here’s a creepy thing I drew.

Here’s a creepy thing I drew.